17305 Davenport St, #201
Village Pointe Shopping Center
Omaha, NE 68118

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $62
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 25 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $57

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Thu, Apr 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:45pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37 to $62
Fri, Apr 19 - sat, Apr 20

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Apr 25 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, Apr 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
Wed, May 01

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $57
Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 08

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
Fri, May 10 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, May 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 17 - sat, May 18

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Leave a Reply

Skip to content