17305 Davenport St, #201
Village Pointe Shopping Center
Omaha, NE 68118

SHOWS

Shows
May 2024
Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48
Thu, May 30 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

August 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

October 2024
Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

November 2024
Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

All Ages

All Ages
Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$20
Fri, Nov 22 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
December 2024
Thu, Dec 05 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 27 - sat, Dec 28

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, May 24 - sat, May 25

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, May 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$48
Thu, May 30 - sat, June 01

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 05

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Fri, June 07 - sat, June 08

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $52
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26 - sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32
Sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$27

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, Aug 16 - sat, Aug 17

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Aug 24

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Aug 30 - sat, Aug 31

Ages 21 and up

$18

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 06 - sat, Sept 07

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Sept 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Sept 13 - sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 20 - sat, Sept 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Sept 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, Sept 27 - sat, Sept 28

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 03

Ages 21 and up

$49 - $79

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Oct 04 - sat, Oct 05

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, Oct 11 - sat, Oct 12

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Oct 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Oct 18 - sat, Oct 19

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Nov 01 - sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 06

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $97
Wed, Nov 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Thu, Nov 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Nov 15 - sat, Nov 16

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Nov 17
All Ages

All Ages
Doors: 12:30pm // Show: 1:30pm
$20
Fri, Nov 22 - sat, Nov 23

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Nov 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Dec 05 - sat, Dec 07

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Dec 19

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Dec 20 - sat, Dec 21

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Dec 27 - sat, Dec 28

Ages 21 and up

$20

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content